POLK DEC Elects New Officers for 2021-2022

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Polk County Democratic Executive Committee!
Chair ~ Catherine Price
Democratic State Committeewoman ~ Karen Welzel
Democratic State Committeeman ~ Miles Carr
First Vice Chair ~ Veysel Dokur
Second Vice Chair ~ Jiwa Farrell
Secretary ~ Polly Burkhart
Treasurer ~ Cindy Sellers Ransbottom
Sergeant-at-Arms ~ Norman Wilderson